What's On Blog / Christmas Holiday Open Times & Class Schedule 2018/19

Published by Loftus Recreation Centre : 03-12-2018

Christmas Holiday Open Times & Class Schedule 2018/19

Christmas Holiday Open Times & Class Schedule 2018/19

Saturday 22nd December 8:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday 23rd December 7:30am - 7:00pm
Monday 24th December 5:30am - 6:00pm
Tuesday 25th December Closed*
Wednesday 26th December Closed*
Thursday 27th December 7:00am - 6:00pm
Friday 28th December 7:00am - 6:00pm
Saturday 29th December 9:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday 30th December 9:00am - 6:00pm
Monday 31st December 5:30am - 6:00pm
Tuesday 1st January Closed*
Wednesday 2nd January 5:30am - 8:00pm
Thursday 3rd January 5:30am - 8:00pm
Friday 4th January 5:30am - 8:00pm
Saturday 5th January 8:00am - 6:00pm
Sunday 6th January 9:00am - 7:00pm

 

News Summary

Check out our opening hours for the Christmas Holidays.

Other News

Tell your friends and family

Register for free to join our email newsletter group that provides information such as…

Enter your email address to subscribe